If you unsubscribe from Passfolio Pro, all features available on it will be lost:
Newly received dividends won't be automatically reinvested in the company that paid them. You will have to manually enter orders if you want to reinvest those dividends.
For Margin, you will no longer be able to borrow more money. However, if you had previously leveraged your account by using the Margin you had available, you will keep the money borrowed and will continue to be charged interest on it. If you want to return the money, you can do so by selling securities worth the amount of money you borrowed or depositing funds to cover the debit balance.
You deposited US$5,000 in your account, therefore had available an extra US$5,000 in Margin. You bought US$6,000 in Apple (AAPL). On this purchase, US$5,000 of it came from your cash deposited and US$1,000 came from your Margin Available. Once you unsubscribe from Pro, you lose the remaining of your Margin Available but you keep and will continue to be charged interest on what you had already borrowed. To return the money and stop paying interest on it, you must sell Apple stocks worth US$1,000, which is the amount of money you borrowed from Passfolio or deposit funds to cover the debit balance.
This hypothetical example does not account for any fees, commissions, interest, or taxes you may be required to pay.
In case you have open orders which are exclusively available on Pro, such as Limit and Stop Orders, they will remain open until they are executed, expired or you cancel them. However, no new orders of such types will be accepted if you are no longer a Pro user.